Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Signature Women’s Healthcare

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lawrenceville, GA & Lithonia, GA

64 total reviews

Signature Women’s Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Women’s Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Jones and her staff are both professional and courteous. Dr Jones is caring, considerate, and through during her exams. I feel comfortable sharing my most personal experiences with her.
Torrie N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent
Stacy B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Jones is awesome! Very caring, makes you feel like you’re apart of her family!! Great doctor!!
Yolanda L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Doctor Jones is a great doctor. She was very attentive to my care and concerns. Thank you so much.
Owerri W.
Submitted 01/09/20
The receptionist was very sweet and thorough. Dr Jones was extremely attentive and made me feel very relaxed. She explained every step and even the next steps. I felt very comfortable and confident. What a great team! Excellent customer service!
Dr. Oluwatomiloba A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent Service-I will highly recommend Dr. Jones and her team!
Denise S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great customer service!
Sadarious W.
Submitted 12/25/19
Very pleased with Dr Patterson and her staff for making me feel important and listen to my needs.
Alexia K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Always has been great staff and experience
Shamika S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great first experience
Lindsay B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Jones is very lovely and all the staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly!
Shalanta S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always a great job and doctor love her so much and the nurses I feel sooo comfortable and the only OBGYN I would want to see in Atlanta
LeShawn G.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great atmosphere.
JodiAnne G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always an easy visit with Dr. Hayles Patterson. Thank you!
Gilana W.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have been coming here since my first child almost 12 years now and they always clean always welcoming to the patients
Melissa U.
Submitted 11/22/19
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctor Patterson is the best Obgyn that I have ever had. I will never go to another one .
ANGELA J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Patterson was awesome. She was professional, funny, and personable.
Coreece G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great Experience through out the whole team love going to this facility
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hayles for 13 years. I absolutely love her! She is very knowledgeable, kind, and informative. Thank you Dr. Hayles for being such wonderful physician and always making my visits great.
Latasha M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great services from all!!