Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Signature Women’s Healthcare

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lawrenceville, GA & Lithonia, GA

27 total reviews

Signature Women’s Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Women’s Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Coreece G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great Experience through out the whole team love going to this facility
Stephanie S.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hayles for 13 years. I absolutely love her! She is very knowledgeable, kind, and informative. Thank you Dr. Hayles for being such wonderful physician and always making my visits great.
Latasha M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great services from all!!
Elnora W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Great visit
LaQuita F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Jones and her staff makes me feel like I’m around family!!!!
Lucrecia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Thank you for squeezing me in at the last minute all other OB were saying they are booked through 1-2 months. I will definitely be returning for my gyno needs.❤❤❤
Zina G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Staff is friendly and concerned about patient care. Dr. Jones is very professional and will listen to her patients
Kaiwen L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Patterson is very nice!
Lizalia A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice relaxing atmoshpere
Kayla M.
Submitted 09/27/19
My doctor is great at making sure all my needs and concerns are answered
Sidra K.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great
Degnilda D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent atencion.
Tsege M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Jacquline is an awesome doctor. she was patient and explaining every step of the process, and she did an excellent job.
Nikkita G.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hayles-Patterson for five years, so it was no doubt that I'd continue going to her for my ob appointments. Both Dr. Patterson and her staff are ALWAYS smiling, friendly, and uplifting. I highly recommend Dr. Patterson and will continue being followed up by her for all of my ob-gyn needs.
Willingham J.
Submitted 08/14/19
A comfortable environment and a nice staff.
Jaimie G.
Submitted 08/13/19
The best
Barbara N.
Submitted 08/12/19
A lot of paperwork but overall great experience love the staff
Tekia M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Today was my first time coming here and my experience was amazing the doctor was quick and very knowledgeable and the front desk lady Nina was very sweet .
Chanell S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great doctor and staff always a great experience when I go to the Hillandale location
Desiree C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr.Hayles is great and moves very fast her staff is so professional especially Nina the front desk lady she takes on some much and still smiles when people come in the door. I would definitely recommend this OB/GYN to others