Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Signature Women’s Healthcare

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lawrenceville, GA & Lithonia, GA

15 total reviews

Signature Women’s Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Women’s Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tsege M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Jacquline is an awesome doctor. she was patient and explaining every step of the process, and she did an excellent job.
Nikkita G.
Submitted 08/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Hayles-Patterson for five years, so it was no doubt that I'd continue going to her for my ob appointments. Both Dr. Patterson and her staff are ALWAYS smiling, friendly, and uplifting. I highly recommend Dr. Patterson and will continue being followed up by her for all of my ob-gyn needs.
Willingham J.
Submitted 08/14/19
A comfortable environment and a nice staff.
Jaimie G.
Submitted 08/13/19
The best
Barbara N.
Submitted 08/12/19
A lot of paperwork but overall great experience love the staff
Tekia M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Today was my first time coming here and my experience was amazing the doctor was quick and very knowledgeable and the front desk lady Nina was very sweet .
Chanell S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great doctor and staff always a great experience when I go to the Hillandale location
Desiree C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr.Hayles is great and moves very fast her staff is so professional especially Nina the front desk lady she takes on some much and still smiles when people come in the door. I would definitely recommend this OB/GYN to others
Jessica W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr.Hayles is a great doctor she really cares about her patients and takes her time. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know. She moves quick and resolves all my problems also a great listener I love her!!
Chelsea F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Friendly staff all my questions were answered promptly
Urooj I.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Patterson is easy to talk to and she pays attention to every detail. She makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of!
Dayamy R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Staff was nice and polite.
Natalie B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Great service , very polite and organized
Patrina Y.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Patterson is amazing She kept me in good spirits thru the hardest time I ever extinguish my life she was great at explaining the process to me and recommendations were excellent
Karlene T.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great staff. Dr. Hayles Patterson addressed all my issues. Would definitely recommend her to family and friends.