Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Signature Women’s Healthcare

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lawrenceville, GA & Lithonia, GA

71 total reviews

Signature Women’s Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Women’s Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaAries T.
Submitted 10/11/21
I love Dr. McArthur. She is very patient and thorough.
Vanessa I.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Danielle was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Kimbley W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Today was my first time going to the Lithonia location since 2014, the staff was still as friendly as I remembered. I made the appointment for Dr. Jones to my surprise I ended up seeing Dr. McCarthur. I didn't really know what to expect but let me just say Wow, she's just awesome, knowledgeable, informative, professional and most of all I really felt like she cared about my overall health. It was a great experience and I think I'm going to request Dr. McCarthur for all my visits.
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/10/21
The people were very friendly and nice.
Angelica M.
Submitted 06/28/21
The staff here are awesome. Very friendly and they listen to you. Dr. Hayles-Patterson is very pleasant and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend this office!
Robyn J.
Submitted 06/22/21
.
Chanel C.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Jones was quick and efficient. I enjoyed the welcoming environment the facility had to offer.
Zoha S.
Submitted 04/20/21
The staff is so nice and helpful! Just went for my annual checkup. Loved my first visit there and will be back for all my other checkups.. etc!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 04/01/21
The staff was professional and efficient.
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Always an excellent visit.
Payton T.
Submitted 01/16/21
Everything was quick, professional, clean and I was so happy with my doctor and her insight and help.
Marrisa R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great and efficient!!!
Theresa E.
Submitted 03/24/20
Everyone was nice and welcoming. Dr. Jones was very nice and cared about helping me.
Danielle P.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very friendly office staff. I enjoyed visiting very pleasant environment.
Wissleyla G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very Good
Adeline O.
Submitted 03/05/20
It was fast and everybody was nice
Jazmele P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Always a great experience. Pleasant staff and atmosphere
Brandi W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Amazing physician who cares about your well-being. Very personable and listens to your concerns. Great staff.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Hayles-Patterson is great she listens to her patients and you don't feel like she is rushing to get you out the door. I love my doctor.
Kera B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Was a great experience doctor was very informative and patient