Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Signature Women’s Healthcare

Obstetricians & Gynecologists located in Lawrenceville, GA & Lithonia, GA

54 total reviews

Signature Women’s Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Signature Women’s Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi W.
Submitted 02/25/20
Amazing physician who cares about your well-being. Very personable and listens to your concerns. Great staff.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Hayles-Patterson is great she listens to her patients and you don't feel like she is rushing to get you out the door. I love my doctor.
Kera B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Was a great experience doctor was very informative and patient
Gloria C.
Submitted 02/13/20
I have been going to her clinic for a little over three years now and she is a great doctor! she's the best! thank you so much Dr. Patterson!
Amani S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Everyone was really sweet. And I enjoyed that I only had to get poked once for blood being that I'm normally I tough stick.
Dilaram R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Victoria W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Yess love Dr Jones and her staff!! She and Dr Hayles delivered 2 of my kids their awesome!!
Victoria W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Love Dr.Jones she successfully delivered 2 of my kids with the hep of Dr Howard!! She’s still my Dr til this day!!!
Katrina Y.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr.Jones is the Best On Gyn, It always feel wonderful when I see her .
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great doctor and great experience! Very thorough a great bed-side manner. Wonderful staff.
Terri H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Jones and her staff are both professional and courteous. Dr Jones is caring, considerate, and through during her exams. I feel comfortable sharing my most personal experiences with her.
Torrie N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Excellent
Stacy B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Jones is awesome! Very caring, makes you feel like you’re apart of her family!! Great doctor!!
Yolanda L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Doctor Jones is a great doctor. She was very attentive to my care and concerns. Thank you so much.
Owerri W.
Submitted 01/09/20
The receptionist was very sweet and thorough. Dr Jones was extremely attentive and made me feel very relaxed. She explained every step and even the next steps. I felt very comfortable and confident. What a great team! Excellent customer service!
Dr. Oluwatomiloba A.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent Service-I will highly recommend Dr. Jones and her team!
Denise S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Great customer service!
Sadarious W.
Submitted 12/25/19
Very pleased with Dr Patterson and her staff for making me feel important and listen to my needs.
Alexia K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Always has been great staff and experience
Shamika S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great first experience